Board of Directors

Apostolic Christian LifePoints is governed by a nine-member board who meets six times a year to discuss the operations of the Agency and exercise general direction. The board also establishes policies concerning the overall operation of the services. Their decisions are based on the Vision Statement, philosophy, mission, goals and objectives of the agency. The board is responsible for establishing and reviewing the mission, making recommended changes and providing leadership and stability for the agency in order to assure the mission is met.

The board is made up of nine members who each serve a nine year term. They come from Apostolic Christian Church congregations across the United States. They are selected based on several criteria which include professional or career experience, interest in the agency, having a family member as a resident and their willingness to work together for the good of the agency.

Current Board Members:

Blair Metzger, Lester, IA - President TBD
Matt Zimmerman, Eureka, IL - Vice President TBD
Wendy Sauder, Morton, IL - Secretary TBD
Kent Schmidgall, Mediapolis, IA - Treasurer TBD
Heidi Haerr, Morton, IL
Ben Knochel, Bloomington, IL
Daniel Leman, Washington, IL
Greg Wiegand, Morton, IL
Lee Klopfenstein, Toledo, OH